Aziz Ansari wins Best Comedy writing 2nd year in a row!

September 18, 2017



Aziz Ansari and Lena Waithe win Best Writing in a comedy for Master of None at this year's Emmys. Aziz continues his winning streak as he won last year for the episode, "Parents". 


We're huge fans of Aziz and Master of None here at VEYLEX. It's no surprise to us that this season's episode, "Thanksgiving" took home the Emmy tonight! If you haven't already started watching Master of None, you better hop on that binge train. You can stream seasons 1 and 2 on NETFLIX now! 




Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Please reload

Recent Posts
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon